Title Image


Observation Process Guide


Introduction to a 4-Level Observation Process, with lectures and illustrations.
Available for 15 AUD.


Takes you through a 4-Level Observation Process. Includes 5 short lectures by Karl-Heinz Finke and illustrations related to the 4-Levels of Observation, using a plant of your choice as the subject. Allow 4-5 hours to complete this Process.

  1. Physical level
  2. Etheric level
  3. Astral level
  4. Archetype or Being level